Meeting Dates

*All dates are subject to change
*All Executive Board Meetings will be held in Room 2480 at 2:40

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETINGS SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS
Wednesday, September 17, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
Monday, January 7, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019 Thursday, June 13, 2019